Administration | Acquisitions | Borrowing Services | Cooley Science Library |
Government DocumentsLibrary Technology & Digital Initiatives |
Metadata & Cataloging | Research & Instruction | Special Collections & University Archives

Administration

Steve Black
Interim University Librarian
315-228-6544
seblack@colgate.edu

 

Wendy Falls
Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian
315-228-7361
wfalls@colgate.edu

Acquisitions

Mike Poulin
Head of Collection Management
315-228-7025
mpoulin@colgate.edu
 

Rhonda Pancoe
Media Paraprofessional
315-228-7858
rpancoe@colgate.edu
 

Michael Sitts
Serials Paraprofessional
315-228-6219
mgsitts@colgate.edu
 

Tami Watson
Acquisitions Supervisor
315-228-7307
twatson@colgate.edu
 

Borrowing Services

Rob Capuano
Borrowing Services Manager
315-228-7301
rcapuano@colgate.edu

 

Joe Bernet
LASR & Stack Maintenance Supervisor
315-228-6213
jbernet@colgate.edu
 

Amanda Burgess
Evening Circulation Coordinator
315-228-7841
athayer@colgate.edu
 

Sherry Cook
Late Night Circulation Assistant
315-228-6073
scook@colgate.edu
 

Brendon Fox
Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
315-228-7300
bfox@colgate.edu

 

Lisa King
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
315-228-7597
lking@colgate.edu
 

Bonnie Kupris
Circulation & Electronic Reserves Coordinator
315-228-6562
bkupris@colgate.edu
 

Diane Martin
LASR Operator
315-228-6590
dmartin@colgate.edu
 

Ricki Mueller
Circulation & Reserves Lead Coordinator
315-228-7941
emueller@colgate.edu

 

Jim Pollock
Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
315-228-7300
jpollock@colgate.edu
 
Kayla Sturgeon
Weekend Circulation Assistant
 

Yolanda Vasquez
Late Night Circulation Supervisor
315-228-6073
yvasquez@colgate.edu
 

Darlene Virgil
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
315-228-6178
dvirgil@colgate.edu

 

Mike Zombek
Late Night Circulation Assistant
315-228-7300
mzombek@colgate.edu
 

Cooley Science Library

Peter Tagtmeyer
Science Librarian
315-228-7402
ptagtmeyer@colgate.edu
 

Kristi Mangine
Science Library Supervisor
315-228-7312
kmangine@colgate.edu
 

Government Documents

Sergei Domachenko
Coordinator of Government Documents, Maps, and Microforms
315-228-7508
sdomachenko@colgate.edu
 

Library Technology & Digital Initatives

Cindy Li
Associate Director of Library Technology & Digital Initiatives
315-228-6008
xli@colgate.edu
 

Mark Sandford
Systems Librarian
315-228-7363
msandford@colgate.edu
 

Metadata & Cataloging

Rachel White
Head of Metadata & Cataloging Services
315-228-7309
rwhite@colgate.edu
 

Lynne Derhammer
Paraprofessional Cataloger
315-228-6234
lderhammer@colgate.edu
 

Jane Donlin
Paraprofessional Cataloger
315-228-6013
jdonlin@colgate.edu
 

Anna Nicholls
Cataloger
315-228-6578
anicholls@colgate.edu
 

Anastasia Wells
Reference & Cataloging Librarian
315-228-6705
awells@colgate.edu

 

Adger Williams
Cataloging Manager
315-228-7310
awilliams@colgate.edu
 

Research & Instruction

Joshua Finnell
Head of Research & Instruction
315-228-7302
jfinnell@colgate.edu
 

Jesi Buell
Instructional Design & Web Librarian
315-228-7304
jbuell@colgate.edu
 

Debbie Krahmer
Digital Learning & Media Librarian
315-228-6592
dkrahmer@colgate.edu
 

Lynne Kvinnesland
Information Literacy Librarian
315-228-6661
lkvinnesland@colgate.edu
 

Anastasia Wells
Reference & Cataloging Librarian
315-228-6705
awells@colgate.edu

 

Special Collections & University Archives

Sarah Keen
University Archivist, and Head of Special Collections & University Archives
315-228-7305
skeen@colgate.edu
 

Liz Bodian
Special Collections Metadata and Cataloging Specialist
315-228-7905
lbodian@colgate.edu
 

Alli Grim
Conservation and Digitization Technician
315-228-7810
agrim@colgate.edu
 

Emily Jeffres
Digital History Project Manager
315-228-6194
ebrock@colgate.edu
 

Rachel Lavenda
Special Collections Librarian
315-228-6579
rlavenda@colgate.edu
 

Erin Patterson
Processing Archivist
315-228-7867
epatterson@colgate.edu
 

Michelle Smith
Collections Archivist
315-228-6376
mwsmith@colgate.edu