Faculty and Staff

Courtney Young
University Librarian & Co-Director of the Hancock Commons
315-228-7362
clyoung@colgate.edu

Daniel Ahrens
Evening Circulation Coordinator
315-228-7758
dahrens@colgate.edu

Jereme Amman-Burns
LASR Operator
jamannburns@colgate.edu

Xena Becker
Special Collections Librarian
315-228-6579
xbecker@colgate.edu

Haley Benson
University Libraries Coordinator
315-228-7361
hbenson@colgate.edu

Joe Bernet
LASR & Stack Maintenance Supervisor
315-228-6213
jbernet@colgate.edu

Amanda Burgess
Media Paraprofessional
315-228-7858
amburgess@colgate.edu

Ian Carey
Electronic Resource and Serials Paraprofessional
315-228-6219
icarey@colgate.edu

Lorna Cenicola
Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
lcenicola@colgate.edu

Sherry Cook
Late Night Circulation Assistant
315-228-6073
scook@colgate.edu

Sergei Domashenko
Coordinator of Government Documents
315-228-7508
sdomashenko@colgate.edu

Jane Donlin
Paraprofessional Cataloger
315-228-6013
jdonlin@colgate.edu

Heidi Eakin
Director of Learning and Engagement & Head of Borrowing Services and Assessment
315-228-6934
heakin@colgate.edu

Morgan Elmore
Special Collections Coordinator
315-228-7867
melmore@colgate.edu

Joshua Finnell
Director of Research and Scholarly Initiatives
315-228-7302
jfinnell@colgate.edu

Brendon Fox
Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
bfox@colgate.edu

Alli Grim
Conservation and Digitization Technician
315-228-7810
agrim@colgate.edu

Alexandra Grimm
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
315-228-6592
agrimm@colgate.edu

Cara Howe
Director of Special Collections and Discovery Services & University Archivist
315-228- 7305
chowe@colgate.edu

Mary Rogers Hughes
Paraprofessional Cataloger
mhughes1@colgate.edu

Patrick Jerry
Metadata and Cataloging Librarian
pjerry@colgate.edu

Lisa King
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
315-228-7597
lking@colgate.edu

Bonnie Kupris
Circulation & Electronic Reserves Coordinator
315-228-6562
bkupris@colgate.edu

Lynne Kvinnesland
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
315-228-6661
lkvinnesland@colgate.edu

Kristi Mangine
Science Library Supervisor
315-228-7312
kmangine@colgate.edu

Amanda Marshall
Circulation Assistant
amarshall1@colgate.edu

Ricki Mueller
Circulation & Reserves Lead Coordinator
315-228-7941
emueller@colgate.edu

Josh Rimmer
Circulation and Integrated Library Systems Manager
315-228-7941
jrimmer@colgate.edu

Mark Sandford
Director of Collections Services & Systems Librarian
315-228-7363
msandford@colgate.edu

Michael Sitts
Acquisitions Supervisor
315-228-7307
mgsitts@colgate.edu

Mary Strong
Evening/Weekend Circulation Assistant
 
Peter Tagtmeyer
Outreach and Engagement Librarian
315-228-7402
ptagtmeyer@colgate.edu
 

Yolanda Vasquez
Late Night Circulation Supervisor
315-228-6073
yvasquez@colgate.edu 

Darlene Virgil
Interlibrary Loan Coordinator
315-228-6178
dvirgil@colgate.edu

Chloe Walker
Assistant Archivist
315-228-6376
cewalker@colgate.edu

Adger Williams
Paraprofessional Cataloger
315-228-7310
awilliams@colgate.edu

 


 

Vacant
Head of Metadata & Cataloging

Vacant
Outreach and Engagement Librarian